About AFSS

/ AFSS Committee

AFSS Committee

Role Name Email

President

Michael Reid

mreid24@une.edu.au

Vice president

Alisha Steward

alisha.steward@griffithuni.edu.au

Immediate past president

Ross Thompson

Ross.Thompson@canberra.edu.au

Treasurer

Sally Maxwell

sally.maxwell@sa.gov.au

Secretary

Catherine Leigh

C.Leigh@griffith.edu.au

Indigenous Rep

Phil Duncan

lduncan1763@gmail.com

Lungfish chapter Rep

Michael Geddes

mike.geddes@adelaide.edu.au

ACT Rep

Darren Giling

darren.giling@canberra.edu.au

NSW Rep

Simon Mitrovic

simon.mitrovic@uts.edu.au

NT Rep

Erica Garcia

Erica.Garcia@cdu.edu.au

Qld Rep

Peter Negus

peter.negus@des.qld.gov.au

SA Rep

Jason Nicol

jason.nicol@sa.gov.au

TAS Rep

Bernadette Proemse

bernadette.proemse@utas.edu.au

VIC Rep

Teresa Mackintosh

mackintoshteresa@gmail.com

WA Rep

Belinda Robson

B.Robson@murdoch.edu.au

Student Rep

Holly Emery-Butcher

ollie.28@optusnet.com.au

Student Rep

David Dodemaide

dode@deakin.edu.au

Student Rep

Munique Reid

mwebb8@myune.edu.au

Social Media Rep

Mel Klamt

mel.klamt@gmail.com