About AFSS

/ AFSS Committee

AFSS Committee

Role Name Email

President

Michael Reid

mreid24@une.edu.au

Vice president

Alisha Steward

alisha.steward@griffithuni.edu.au

Immediate past president

Ross Thompson

Ross.Thompson@canberra.edu.au

Treasurer

Sally Maxwell

sally.maxwell@sa.gov.au

Secretary

Catherine Leigh

C.Leigh@griffith.edu.au

Indigenous Rep

Phil Duncan

phil.duncan@mq.edu.au

Lungfish chapter Rep

Michael Geddes

mike.geddes@adelaide.edu.au

Student Rep

Jayne Hanford

jayne.hanford@sydney.edu.au

Student Rep

Katy Limpert

kelimpert@gmail.com

Student Rep

Nicole Carey

nicole.carey@murdoch.edu.au

Student Rep

David Dodemaide

dode@deakin.edu.au

ACT Rep

Fiona Dyer

Fiona.Dyer@canberra.edu.au

NSW Rep

Yoshi Kobayashi

Yoshi.Kobayashi@environment.nsw.gov.au

NT Rep

Erica Garcia

Erica.Garcia@cdu.edu.au

Qld Rep

Ryan Burrows

r.burrows@griffith.edu.au

SA Rep

Jason Nicol

jason.nicol@sa.gov.au

TAS Rep

Leon Barmuta

Leon.Barmuta@utas.edu.au

VIC Rep

Teresa Mackintosh

mackintoshteresa@gmail.com

WA Rep

Belinda Robson

B.Robson@murdoch.edu.au