About AFSS

/ AFSS Committee

AFSS Committee

Role Name Email

President

Ross Thompson

Ross.Thompson@canberra.edu.au

Vice president

Michael Reid

mreid24@une.edu.au

Immediate past president

Fran Sheldon

f.sheldon@griffith.edu.au

Treasurer

Rebecca Lester

rebecca.lester@deakin.edu.au

Secretary and QLD rep

Catherine Leigh

C.Leigh@griffith.edu.au

Indigenous Rep

Phil Duncan

phil.duncan@mq.edu.au

Lungfish chapter Rep

Michael Geddes

mike.geddes@adelaide.edu.au

Student Rep

Claire Sives

c.sives@unsw.edu.au

Student Rep

Jayne Hanford

jayne.hanford@sydney.edu.au

Student Rep

Katy Limpert

kelimpert@gmail.com

Student Rep

Nicole Carey

nicole.carey@murdoch.edu.au

ACT Rep

Fiona Dyer

Fiona.Dyer@canberra.edu.au

NT Rep

Erica Garcia

Erica.Garcia@cdu.edu.au

TAS Rep

Saan Ketelaar-Jones

saan.ketelaarjones@utas.edu.au

SA Rep

Sally Maxwell

sally.maxwell@sa.gov.au

WA Rep

Scott Strachan

sally.maxwell@sa.gov.au

VIC Rep

Teresa Mackintosh

mackintoshteresa@gmail.com

NSW Rep

Yoshi Kobayashi

Yoshi.Kobayashi@environment.nsw.gov.au